Kokua Services

Fax: (360) 705-4654

Address: 1226 Carpenter Rd SE, Suite B-1, Lacey, WA 98503

Executive Director, Sean Bonneprise, 360-890-1112.  sean@kokuaservices.org

Client Programs Manager, Marsha Blair, 360-701-3954.  marshab@kokuaservices.org

Intensive Support Programs Coordinator, Liz Crittenden, ???.  lizc@kokuaservices.org

Life Enrichment Program Coordinator, Traci Glenn, 360-764-3181. traci@kokuaservices.org

Client Service Coordinators:

Quality Assurance Coordinator:

Life Enrichment Team:

  • Independent (Less-than-24-Hour Support) Team Leader – Katie Anagnost, 360-764-3123, katie@kokuaservices.org
  • Community Guide Team Leader – Emily Burns, 360-764-3133, emilyb@kokuaservices.org

Business Operations Coordinator, Bennilyn Deocares, 360-705-4665 ext 107. bennilyn@kokuaservice.org

Recruitment and Onboarding Coordinator, Savannah Dresbach, 360-764-9242. savannah@kokuaservices.org

Financial Coordinator, Jessie McDonnell, 360-878-2256  jessie@kokuaservices.org

Financial Coordinator, Victoria Sablan, 360-878-0738.  victoria@kokuaservices.org

Administrative Assistant, Cece Fontaine, 360-968-4079.  cece@kokuaservices.org

Human Resources Coordinator, Cari Richardson, 360-790-5892.  cari@kokuaservices.org

Human Resources Coordinator, Misha Tarvin (360)764-3154.  misha@kokuaservices.org

Community Programs Coordinator, Randi Miller, 360-789-3879.  randi@kokuaservices.org

Community Programs Assistant, Evangeline Poulos, 901-857-0401.  evangeline@kokuaservices.org

Health Coordinator, Megan Brown, 360-764-3059​.  meganb@kokuaservices.org

Health Coordinator, Abi Marchese, 360-701-1702.  abi@kokuaservices.org

RN, Shelley Corson, 360-870-0652.  nurse@kokuaservices.org

RN, Kim Patterson, 360-481-9315, nurse2@kokuaservices.org

Client Enrichment Coordinator, Meredith Magee, 360-790-5892.  meredith@kokuaservices.org

Scheduling Coordinator, Michelle Denmark, 360-764-9023. michelled@kokuaservices.org

Training Coordinator, Taylor Trotter, 360-688-4983.  taylort@kokuaservices.org

Training Coordinator, Rebecca Anderson,360-968-0574.  rebeccaa@kokuaservices.org

If you are experiencing an emergency, call 911. After calling 911, Kokua 24 Hour ON-CALL can be reached at 360-790-5916. To report suspected abuse or neglect, call 800-562-6078. For non-emergent agency inquiries, please use our contact form.

    [recaptcha]