Kokua Services

Fax: (360) 705-4654

Address: 1226 Carpenter Rd SE, Suite B-1, Lacey, WA 98503

Executive Director, Sean Bonneprise, 360-890-1112.  sean@kokuaservices.org

Assistant Director, GP Dempsey, 360-764-3132.  gp@kokuaservices.org

Intensive Support Programs Coordinator, Lexi Yager, 360-764-3131.  lexi@kokuaservices.org

Compliance Specialist, Harmony Huey, 360-705-4665 Extension 101. harmony@kokuaservices.org

Client Service Coordinators:

Business Operations Coordinator, Bennilyn Deocares, 360-705-4665 ext 107. bennilyn@kokuaservice.org

Financial Coordinator, Jessie McDonnell, 360-705-4665 ext 110.  jessie@kokuaservices.org

Financial Coordinator, Victoria Sablan, 360-705-4665 ext 121.  victoria@kokuaservices.org

Administrative Assistant, Cece Fontaine, 360-705-4665 ext 104.  cece@kokuaservices.org

Human Resources Coordinator, Cari Richardson, 360-790-5892.  cari@kokuaservices.org

Human Resources Coordinator, Misha Tarvin 360-705-4665 ext 127.  misha@kokuaservices.org

Community Programs Coordinator, Randi Miller, 360-705-4665 ext 120.  randi@kokuaservices.org

Community Programs Assistant, Evangeline Poulos, 360-705-4665 ext 102.  evangeline@kokuaservices.org

Health Coordinator, Philomina Varghese, 360-705-4665 ext 117.  philomina@kokuaservices.org

Health Coordinator, Abi Marchese, 360-701-1702.  abi@kokuaservices.org

RN, Shelley Corson, 360-870-0652.  shelley@kokuaservices.org

Client Enrichment Coordinator, Meredith Magee, 360-705-4665 ext 119.  meredith@kokuaservices.org

Training Coordinator, Sisi Gillispie, 360-688-4983.  sisi@kokuaservices.org

Training Specialist, Taylor Trotter, 360-705-4665 ext. 124.  taylort@kokuaservices.org

Training Specialist, Rebecca Anderson,360-705-4665 ext. 124.  rebeccaa@kokuaservices.org

If you are experiencing an emergency, call 911. After calling 911, Kokua 24 Hour ON-CALL can be reached at 360-790-5916. To report suspected abuse or neglect, call 800-562-6078. For non-emergent agency inquiries, please use our contact form.

    [recaptcha]